Staff Contact Details

Sarah BusbyCEOsbusby@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
Louise HendersonVice Principal,
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
lhenderson@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Craig ChambersAssistant Principalcchambers@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Kathryn ClarksonBusiness Managerkclarkson@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Nicola MillerSENDCO, Associate SLT Member.
Teacher of Biology and Applied Science,
Designated Safeguarding Lead
nmiller@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Richard EnoAssociate SLT Member,
Faculty Lead (Creative),
Teacher of Digital / Creative Media and Film
reno@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Sally TyeFaculty Lead (Humanities),
Teacher of History and RS
stye@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Kirsty WhiteFaculty Lead (STEM),
Teacher of Psychology
kiwhite@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Rebecca AndersonPastoral Lead,
Teacher of English Literature,
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
randerson@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Andrew LomasTeacher of Sociologyalomas@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Johannes BaynhamHead Cleaner
Kevin BrockwayCaretaker
Chris BryantCleaner
James DentonAdministratorjdenton@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Kay FildesCleaner
Phil GreenwoodTeacher of Mathspgreenwood@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Stuart HalfordTeacher of English Language and
Law
shalford@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Gary KinseyData Officergkinsey@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Lisa LucasExams Officerllucas@Salisbury6c.ac.uk
Jo MasonTeacher Health & Social Carejmason@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Luke MuchmoreTeacher of Sport and
Health & Social Care
lmuchmore@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Susan MurphyTeacher of Geographysumurphy@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Diane NewtonLearning Mentordnewton@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Chris PappTeacher of Physics and
Chemistry
cpapp@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Catherine PenningtonTeacher of Businesscpennington@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Steve PriceTeacher of Businesssprice@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Carolyn PortApplications and Admissions Officeradmissions@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Rosie RobertsSchools Liaison and Publicity Officerrroberts@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Lisa RodwayScience Technician
Laurence RushbyTeacher of Art and Photographylrushby@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Emma ThompsonTeacher of Sportethompson@salisbury6c.ac.uk
Stephen WeeksCleaner
Hazel WrightReceptionistoffice@salisbury6c.ac.uk