Contact Us

General enquiries: Please email office@s6c.mlp.college or call 01722 597970 with your query and a member of the S6C Administration Team will be happy to help.

Parents must email office@s6c.mlp.college or call 01722 597970 as soon as possible on every day of their child’s absence.

Ben HillierHead of College bhillier@s6c.mlp.college
Craig ChambersAssistant Head of College,
Designated Safeguarding Lead
cchambers@s6c.mlp.college
Kathryn ClarksonBusiness Managerkclarkson@s6c.mlp.college
Nicola MillerSENDCO, Assistant Head of College,
Teacher of Biology & Applied Science
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
nmiller@s6c.mlp.college
Lainey HughesFaculty Lead (Creative),
Teacher of Creative Media & Film Studies
lhughes@s6c.mlp.college
Sally TyeFaculty Lead (Humanities),
Teacher of History & RS
stye@s6c.mlp.college
Kirsty WhiteFaculty Lead (STEM),
Teacher of Psychology
kiwhite@s6c.mlp.college
Pippa AlfordTeacher of Sport, PE & Health & Social Carepalford@s6c.mlp.college
Rebecca AndersonPastoral Lead, Teaching & Learning Lead,
Teacher of English Literature,
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
randerson@s6c.mlp.college
Steve BarringtonTeacher of Physicssbarrington@s6c.mlp.college
Ruth BodimeadePA to the Head of Collegerbodimeade@s6c.mlp.college
Kevin BrockwayCaretaker
Carole BrownTeacher of Businesscbrown@s6c.mlp.college
Chris BryantCleaner
Rachel CookeAttendance Officerrcooke@s6c.mlp.college
Polly CordellTeacher of Psychologypcordell@s6c.mlp.college
Frankie ChurchExams Officerfchurch@s6c.mlp.college
James DentonAdministratorjdenton@s6c.mlp.college
Mandy DorlandCleaner
Eva DysonStudy Skills Mentoredyson@s6c.mlp.college
Lydia HarrisTeacher of Sportlharris@s6c.mlp.college
Marcin KliczkaHead Cleaner
Andrew LomasTeacher of Sociologyalomas@s6c.mlp.college
Emma McAndrewTeacher of English Languageemcandrew@s6c.mlp.college
Jo MasonTeacher of Health & Social Carejmason@s6c.mlp.college
Lisa MillerTeacher of Applied Science & Biologylmiller@s6c.mlp.college
Susan MurphyTeacher of Geography & Lawsumurphy@s6c.mlp.college
Diane NewtonLearning Mentordnewton@s6c.mlp.college
Steve PriceTeacher of Businesssprice@s6c.mlp.college
Rosie RobertsCareers and Schools Liaison Officerrroberts@s6c.mlp.college
Lisa RodwayScience Technician
Nigel RoperTeacher of Chemistry nroper@s6c.mlp.college
Laurence RushbyTeacher of Art & Photographylrushby@s6c.mlp.college
Teresa SalmonAdmissions & Office Manageradmissions@s6c.mlp.college
Liz StavelyTeacher of History & RS
Mental Health Lead
estavely@s6c.mlp.college
Jo ThompsonData Managerjoathompson@s6c.mlp.college
Jon UsherwoodTeacher of Biologyjusherwood@s6c.mlp.college
Cameron WalkerTeacher of Esportscwalker@s6c.mlp.college
Stephen WeeksCleaner
Vivien WhiteTeacher of Mathsvwhite@s6c.mlp.college
Hazel WrightReceptionistoffice@s6c.mlp.college