Staff Contact Details

Sarah BusbyCEOsbusby@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
Louise HendersonHead of College,
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
lhenderson@s6c.mlp.college
Craig ChambersAssistant Head of Collegecchambers@s6c.mlp.college
Kathryn ClarksonBusiness Managerkclarkson@s6c.mlp.college
Nicola MillerSENDCO, Associate SLT Member.
Teacher of Biology and Applied Science,
Designated Safeguarding Lead
nmiller@s6c.mlp.college
Richard EnoAssociate SLT Member,
Faculty Lead (Creative),
Teacher of Digital / Creative Media and Film
reno@s6c.mlp.college
Sally TyeFaculty Lead (Humanities),
Teacher of History and RS
stye@s6c.mlp.college
Kirsty WhiteFaculty Lead (STEM),
Teacher of Psychology
kiwhite@s6c.mlp.college
Rebecca AndersonPastoral Lead,
Teacher of English Literature,
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
randerson@s6c.mlp.college
Andrew LomasTeacher of Sociologyalomas@s6c.mlp.college
Johannes BaynhamHead Cleaner
Kevin BrockwayCaretaker
Chris BryantCleaner
James DentonAdministratorjdenton@s6c.mlp.college
Kay FildesCleaner
Phil GreenwoodTeacher of Mathspgreenwood@s6c.mlp.college
Stuart HalfordTeacher of English Language and
Law
shalford@s6c.mlp.college
Lisa LucasExams Officerllucas@S6c.mlp.college
Jo MasonTeacher Health & Social Carejmason@s6c.mlp.college
Luke MuchmoreTeacher of Sport and
Health & Social Care
lmuchmore@s6c.mlp.college
Susan MurphyTeacher of Geographysumurphy@s6c.mlp.college
Diane NewtonLearning Mentordnewton@s6c.mlp.college
Chris PappTeacher of Physics and
Chemistry
cpapp@s6c.mlp.college
Catherine PenningtonTeacher of Businesscpennington@s6c.mlp.college
Steve PriceTeacher of Businesssprice@s6c.mlp.college
Rosie RobertsSchools Liaison and Publicity Officerrroberts@s6c.mlp.college
Lisa RodwayScience Technician
Laurence RushbyTeacher of Art and Photographylrushby@s6c.mlp.college
Teresa SalmonAdmissions & Applications Officeradmissions@s6c.mlp.college
Emma ThompsonTeacher of Sportethompson@s6c.mlp.college
Jo ThompsonDate Officerjthompson@s6c.mlp.college
Stephen WeeksCleaner
Hazel WrightReceptionistoffice@s6c.mlp.college